Visit us at our retail store!

Monday – Thursday 10:00 am – 6:00 pm

Friday – Saturday 10:00 am – 7:00 pm

Sunday 12:00 pm – 6:00 pm

📍333 SW Taylor Street Suite 150
Portland, Oregon 97204

📞 503-228-6998


Become a Rock Star!

Join our email list for exclusive discounts, updates, events, and more!

/ ( mm / dd )
Also let me know about...

Find even more on Etsy!

Chakra Chip Necklace with Faceted Quartz Beads


A wonderful necklace for balancing your chakras, made with tumbled pieces of garnet, carnelian, citrine, peridot, apatite, amethyst and faceted quartz beads.  Fastened with a sterling silver clasp.

Approx 18″ long and 1/4″ thick. Photo is sample.

The Chakra System

According to Hinduism, chakras are vital points on the physical body that serve as centers where energy flows in and out of the spiritual body. There are seven main chakras, each of which are associated with our physical, mental, and emotional interactions.

7th Chakra (Crown )----------Amethyst  (Spirituality)

6th Chakra (Third Eye)-------Iolite (Intuition/Intellect/Psychic)

5th Chakra (Throat) ----------Apatite (Communication)

4th Chakra (Heart) ------------Peridot (Love/ Joy/Prosperity)

3rd (Solar Plexus)-Citrine(Self Esteem/Relationship to the world)

2nd Chakra (Navel/Sacral) ---Carnelian(Creativity/Reproduction)

1st Chakra (Root/Base) -------Garnet (Survival/Family issues)


Additional information

Weight 2.1 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.